The Touch
iTunes Amazon Google Play
Michel Sanchez — The Touch
Date de sortie : Apr. 06, 2008
Label : Unnecessary Noise Prohibited
  1. Hypnotized: 3:31
  2. Another Life: 5:00
  3. Underworld: 3:25
  4. Now I'm In Love: 4:05
  5. The Touch: 3:53
  6. When A Man Has To Cry: 4:47
  7. Mountain Top: 4:16
  8. Ending My Affair: 4:42
  9. Lost Your Youth: 3:58
  10. My Racing Heart: 3:56
  11. Cross The River: 5:25
  12. Nothing More To Lose: 4:44
  13. Discover : 5:01


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Executive Producer – Unnecessary Noise Prohibited (tracks: 1-13)
Lyrics By – Susie Hug (tracks: 1-13)
Music By – Michel Sanchez (tracks: 1-13)
Published By – Michel Sanchez Music

An intimate project exploring universal subjects like : love, loneliness, death of a loved person, old age….told so beautifuly and humbly by Susie Hug, a lovely person, lyrics writer. I met her four years ago and i liked very much the sensible way she wrote for such difficult subjects. A larger place has been given to acoustic instruments, with ethereal electronic appearances. The very first use of my voice in songs
Un projet intime explorer des sujets universels comme: amour, la solitude, la mort d’une personne aimée, de vieillesse …. dit si joliment et humblement par Susie Hug, une belle personne, Auteur. Je l’ai rencontrée il y a quatre ans et j’ai aimé la façon sensée qu’elle a écrit pour ces sujets difficiles. Une plus grande place a été accordée à des instruments acoustiques, avec des apparitions éthérées électroniques. La première utilisation de ma voix dans les chansons